You are here

Procurement Contacts

DAS Central Procurement Staff

For additional information on specific bids, vendor applications or existing contracts, please contact the appropriate purchasing agent listed below.

Can’t find what you’re looking for? Try searching the State Employee Directory, or contacting our Customer Service Center for assistance.

Chief Operating Officer  Allen Meyer 515-725-2272
Chief Financial Officer Marie Hawthorne 515-321-9529
Strategic Sourcing Specialist Aaron Blass 515-218-5741
Administrative Assistant Heather Forburger 515-321-5284
Procurement Manager Karl Wendt, CPPB, CPPO, CPSM 515-281-7073
Purchasing Agents Randy Bennett  515-322-1210
  Ken Discher, CPPB 515-745-2561
  Kathy Harper 515-321-7686
  Julie Janssen 515-240-2698
  David Kundid 515-745-2796
  Bobbi Pulley 515-322-2893
  Kelli Sizenbach 515-322-7135
  Randy Worstell 515-443-3004
Purchasing Email  
Purchasing Fax     515-725-2064
Pcard Program Specialist   Barbara Sullivan 515-321-9691
Pcard Program Fax     515-725-0062