You are here

Agency Human Resources Contacts

Agency HR Contact(s)
005 Administrative Services Troy Green
009 Agriculture Gina Holt
112 Attorney General's Office (Dept. of Justice)
114 Office of Consumer Advocate (Utilities)
Vicki Bahe
126 Auditor of State Susan Fager
131 Blind Commission Troy Green
140 Ethics & Campaign Disclosure Cassandra Arreola
167 Civil Rights Troy Green
185 Office of the Chief Information Officer Sarah Van Den Broeke
212 Commerce - Alcoholic Beverages Division Sarah Van Den Broeke
213 Commerce - Banking Division Kathy Johnson
214 Commerce - Credit Union Division Sara Larkin
216 Commerce - Insurance Division Kim Sacker
217 Commerce - Professional Licensing Bureau Renee Paulsen
Teresa Stull
219 Commerce - Utilities Board Lynn Zook-Slagg
Marsha Webb
238 Corrections - Central Office Susie Pritchard
Terri Stockton
242 Corrections - Fort Madison (Iowa State Penitentiary) Phyllis Porter
Kathy Rehman
Diane Burgess
243 Corrections - Anamosa State Penitentiary Anne Siebels
Brenda Brokens
244 Corrections - Oakdale (Iowa Medical & Classification Center) Brenda Piper
Lynn Knight
245 Corrections - Newton Correctional Facility Paula Meade
246 Corrections - Mount Pleasant Correctional Facility Sara Menke
Becky Calhoun
247 Corrections - Rockwell City (North Central Correctional Facility) Janet Mitchell (interim)
Nancy Strait (interim)
248 Corrections - Clarinda Correctional Facility Sandy Davison
Sandy Bailey
249 Corrections - Mitchellville (Iowa Correctional Institution for Women) Amerist Chambers
250 Corrections - Prison Industries Susie Pritchard
252 Corrections - Fort Dodge Correctional Facility Janet Mitchell
Nancy Strait
259 Cultural Affairs Marsha Webb
269 Economic Development Melissa Harshbarger
270 Iowa Finance Authority Amy Brown
Brooke Parziale
282 Education Kayli Burkhart
283 Vocational Rehabilitation Services Jennifer Walker
284 College Student Aid Commission Meagnon Wilson
285 Iowa Public Television Kimberly Stoker
286 Board of Educational Examiners Troy Green
297 Department on Aging Marsha Webb
309 Workforce Development Cassandra Arreola
336 Iowa Communications Network Marsha Webb
379 Human Rights Amy Meston
401-402-413 Human Services
      Central Office and Centralized Service Delivery Area
      Cedar Rapids Service Delivery Area
      Des Moines & Western Service Delivery Areas, Targeted Case Management
      Child Support Recovery (CSRU) and Eastern Service Delivery Area
      Northern Service Delivery Area
Amy Brown
Troy Green
Sara Nadermann
Marsha Webb
Sarah Van Den Broeke
405 Human Services - Eldora State Training School Ed Gilliland
406 Human Services - Civil Commitment Unit for Sex Offenders
407 Human Services - Cherokee Mental Health Institute
Carolyn Schuver
409 Human Services - Independence Mental Health Institute Lisa Shonka
Cheryl Curry
Kevin Jimmerson
411 Human Services - Glenwood Resource Center Natalie McEwen
Kelly Waters
Krista Ellis
Kiley Kugland
412 Human Services - Woodward Resource Center Amy Monaghan
Elyse Worgan
Nannette McNeill
427 Inspections & Appeals
428 State Public Defender
429 Racing & Gaming Commission
Amy Meston
467 Iowa Law Enforcement Academy Meagnon Wilson
532 Management Tammy Winters
542 Natural Resources Amanda Ewing
Cami McGrory
547 Board of Parole Susie Pritchard
Terri Stockton
553 IPERS Melinda Rushing
572 Public Employment Relations Board Leisa Luttrell
582 Public Defense Janie Keubler
Georganna Beavers
583 Homeland Security Julie Nishijima
Amy Brown
588 Public Health Lorraine Brockman
Karla Dorman
592 Iowa Public Information Board Troy Green
595 Public Safety Tracy Seely
Christal Hills
Helen Lynch
625 Revenue Sarah Van Den Broeke
Robyn Renz
Cindy Fardal
627 Lottery Deb Bassett
635 Secretary of State Meagnon Wilson
642 Office of Drug Control Policy Troy Green
645 Transportation Jenna Borkowski (lead)
Alysia Engelhardt 
Mela Nisic 
655 Treasurer of State Victoria Newton
Karen Austin
670 Veterans Affairs Janie Keubler
Georganna Beavers
671 Iowa Veterans Home Denise Balot
Kelley Rook
Steven Simpson
Charity Bandstra
Carol Ward
Monica Dirks
Ella Dohlman (temp)


State Fair Authority
Stacey Jorgensen: 515-262-3111 ext. 213

Community Based Corrections

District Contact Phone
District 1 Janet Harms (319) 292-1279
District 2 Chrystal Rasmuson (515) 574-4022
District 3 Laura Sullivan (712) 224-6834
District 4 Veronica LeGuillou (712) 396-2206 
District 5 Carrie Schouten
Karen Chapman
(515) 242-5843
(515) 242-6606
District 6 Michelle Azevedo (319) 398-3675
District 7 Brandy Manrique (563) 324-2063
District 8 Linda Norton (641) 472-4242 x554