City levels are determined by the county in which they are located. If the city is not named below, it may be located within a county listed below. Visit the National Association of Counties website and type the city name into the "City/Zip Search" tab to determine the city's county. If the city is not listed below or is not located in a county below, that city is a Level 1.


Level City County
3 Athens Clarke
4 Atlanta Fulton / Dekalb / Cobb
3 Augusta Richmond
4 Jekyll Island / Brunswick Glynn
3 Savannah Chatham