City levels are determined by the county in which they are located. If the city is not named below, it may be located within a county listed below. Visit the National Association of Counties website and type the city name into the "City/Zip Search" tab to determine the city's county. If the city is not listed below or is not located in a county below, that city is a Level 1.


Level City County
3 Boca Raton / Delray Beach / Jupiter Palm Beach / Hendry
2 Bradenton Manatee
4 Cocoa Beach Brevard
3 Daytona Beach Volusia
4 Fort Lauderdale Broward
3 Fort Myers Lee
4 Fort Walton Beach / De Funiak Springs Okaloosa / Walton
3 Gainesville Alachua
4 Gulf Breeze Santa Rosa
4 Key West Monroe
4 Miami Miami-Dade
4 Naples Collier
3 Orlando Orange
3 Panama City Bay
3 Pensacola Escambia
3 Punta Gorda Charlotte
3 Sarasota Sarasota
2 Sebring Highlands
3 St. Augustine St. Johns
3 Stuart Martin
2 Tallahassee Leon
2 Tampa / St. Petersburg Pinellas / Hillsborough
3 Vero Beach Indian River