City levels are determined by the county in which they are located. If the city is not named below, it may be located within a county listed below. Visit the National Association of Counties website and type the city name into the "City/Zip Search" tab to determine the city's county. If the city is not listed below or is not located in a county below, that city is a Level 1.


Level City County
4 Grand Canyon / Flagstaff    Coconino / Yavapai, less the City of Sedona
3 Kayenta Navajo
3 Phoenix / Scottsdale Maricopa
4 Sedona City Limits of Sedona
3 Tucson Pima