AgencyHR Contact(s)
005 Administrative ServicesAmy Brown
009 AgricultureAlicia Freed
Rennie Young
112 Attorney General's Office (Dept. of Justice)
114 Office of Consumer Advocate (Utilities)
Amy Monaghan
126 Auditor of StateSusan Fager
131 Blind CommissionJacq Minshall
140 Ethics & Campaign DisclosureKarla Dorman
167 Civil RightsTeresa Stull
185 Office of the Chief Information OfficerSonya Hearn
Department of Insurance and Financial Services 
        213 Division of BankingKathy Johnson
        214 Credit Union DivisionSara Larkin
        216 Insurance DivisionLinda Heintz
219 Iowa Utilities BoardMarsha Webb
238 Corrections - Central OfficeSusie Pritchard
238 Corections - Central Office/Community Based Corrrections 
        District 1Lori Fox
        District 2Chrystal Brown
        District 3Jody Hagaman
        District 4Suzanne Schleifman
        District 5Jerry King
Christy Snell
        District 6Michelle Azevedo
        District 7Mary Lee Neff
        District 8Melanie Imhoff
242 Corrections - Fort Madison (Iowa State Penitentiary)Diane Burgess
Denise Koechle
243 Corrections - Anamosa State PenitentiaryNicole Taylor
Nicole Rushford
244 Corrections - Oakdale (Iowa Medical & Classification Center)Brenda Piper
Sandy Reuther
245 Corrections - Newton Correctional FacilityPaula Meade 
Tara Bishop
246 Corrections - Mount Pleasant Correctional FacilitySara Menke
Becky Calhoun
247 Corrections - Rockwell City (North Central Correctional Facility)Nancy Strait 
Keely Smith 
248 Corrections - Clarinda Correctional FacilitySandy Davison
Heidi Bates
249 Corrections - Mitchellville (Iowa Correctional Institution for Women)Amerist Chambers
250 Corrections - Prison IndustriesSusie Pritchard
252 Corrections - Fort Dodge Correctional FacilityNancy Strait
Keely Smith
269 Economic DevelopmentKarla Dorman
Brooke Parziale
270 Iowa Finance AuthorityKarla Dorman
Brooke Parziale
282 EducationSonya Hearn 
        282 Iowa Educational Services for the Blind
        and Visually Impaired
Deb LeHeup
        282 Iowa School for the DeafDeb LeHeup
        283 Vocational Rehabilitation ServicesCarolyn Yoss
Rebecca Britt
Sharon Olson
        284 College Student Aid CommissionSonya Hearn
        286 Board of Educational ExaminersSonya Hearn
285 Iowa
Krystal Ruby
287 LibraryAmy Brown 
309 Workforce DevelopmentCarolyn Yoss
Sharon Olson
Rebecca Britt
336 Iowa Communications NetworkMarsha Webb
400 Health and Human Services 
        AdministrationJacq Minshall
        Aging and Disability Services (Including
        Targeted Case Management)
Amy Brown
        Behavior HealthSonya Hearn
        Community AccessMarsha Webb 
        ComplianceJacq Minshall
        Family Well-Being and ProtectionJacq Minshall
        Human RightsJacq Minshall
        MedicaidAmy Brown
        Public HealthLorraine Brockman
Tracey Casey
        Strategic OperationsJacq Minshall
400 Health and Human Services - Eldora State Training SchoolKayla Taylor
400 Health and Human Services - Civil Commitment Unit for Sex Offenders
407 Health and Human Services - Cherokee Mental Health Institute
Janet Hill   
Nicole Hatch
Christine Rupp
400 Health and Human Services - Independence Mental Health InstituteLisa Shonka
Kevin Jimmerson
400 Health and Human Services - Glenwood Resource CenterKelly Waters
Kiley Kugland
400 Health and Human Services - Woodward Resource CenterMonica Crook
Nannette McNeill
427 Inspections & Appeals
428 State Public Defender
429 Racing & Gaming Commission
Amy Meston
444 JudicialCasie Anderson
Pam Schlueter
Jason Taylor
467 Iowa Law Enforcement AcademyTeresa Stull
500 Legislative Branch - HouseKelly Bronsink
Phyllis Pierce
501 Legislative Branch - SenateCharlie Smithson
April Clark
503 Legislative Branch - Office of OmbudsmanDiana Rivas
504 Legislative Services AgencyMatt Kruse
Carmen Gomez
Adam Pederson
532 ManagementTammy Winters
Cayanna Reinier
Robert Hansen
Abbey Carter
Dishti Mehra
542 Natural ResourcesAmanda Ewing
Cami McGrory 
547 Board of ParoleSusie Pritchard
553 IPERSMelinda Rushing
572 Public Employment Relations
Karla Dorman
582 Public DefenseKrissy Estabrooks
Joann McGee
583 Homeland SecurityChristi Patterson
Teresa Stull
592 Iowa Public Information BoardAmy Brown
595 Public SafetyAlicia Kimball
Alison Rudolf
625 RevenueCindy Fardal
Sonya Hearn 
627 LotteryDeb Bassett
Sonya Hearn
635 Secretary of StateMarsha Webb
642 Office of Drug Control PolicySonya Hearn
645 TransportationJenna Borkowski (Lead)
Julie Brousard
Codee Bunting
Lance Ellis
Mandy Fjelland
Camryn Mork
655 Treasurer of StateVictoria Newton
Kristi Onstot
670 Veterans AffairsKelley Rook
671 Iowa Veterans HomeAngie Fouch
Kelley Rook
Monica Dirks
Rita Jeske


Contacts for Regents
RegentsHR Contact(s)
Board of RegentsKristin Bauer
University of IowaRussell Schomers
Daniel Schropp
Iowa State
University of Northern IowaMelissa Ward
Kim Andersen


Contacts for State Fair Authority
State Fair AuthorityHR Contact
State Fair AuthorityStacy Jorgensen, 515-262-3111, ext. 213



Updated 04/29/24