You are here

State Holidays

2018

New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 28  
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4  
Labor Day Monday, September 3  
Veterans Day Monday, November 12  
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22  
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23  
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25  
New Year's Day 2019 Tuesday, January 1, 2019
 

 

2019

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 27  
Independence Day Thursday, July 4  
Labor Day Monday, September 2  
Veterans Day Monday, November 11  
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28  
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29  
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25  
New Year's Day 2020 Wednesday, January 1, 2020