You are here

State Holidays

2016

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 18
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
 
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
 
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
 
Friday after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25
 
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
 
New Year's Day 2017
Monday, January 2, 2017

 

2017

New Year's Day
Monday, January 2
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 16
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 4
Veterans Day
Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
Friday after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
New Year's Day 2018
Monday, January 1, 2018