You are here

State Holidays

2020

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 25  
Independence Day Friday, July 3  
Labor Day Monday, September 7  
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11  
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26  
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27  
Christmas Day Friday, December 25  
New Year's Day 2021 Friday, January 1, 2021

2021 

New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 31  
Independence Day Friday, July 5  
Labor Day Monday, September 6  
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11  
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25  
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26  
Christmas Day Friday, December 24  
New Year's Day 2022 Friday, December 31, 2021