CPM GRADUATES

Cohort 35

Tyler Baird

City of Iowa City

Julie Faas

Department of Natural Resources

Jason Fisher

Department of Transportation

Stephen Renny Galogitho

Pitch-Build (Uganda) Limited

Grant Gelly

Department of Natural Resources

Amy Henze

City of Bettendorf

Cindy Im

City of Webster City

Jennifer Kleene

Dept of Administrative Services

Elliot Klimowski

City of Norwalk

Kent Maahs

Non-State

Morgan Mooers

Department of Transportation

Tara Naber

Department of Natural Resources

James Norman

IPERS

Adam Prilipp

City of Des Moines

Ben Schwenker

Department of Corrections IA Medical Class. Center

Marlene Sigmund

City of Des Moines

Ashley Thompson

Professional Licensing & Regulation Bureau

Steve Trost

Department of Transportation

Matthew Webb

City of Des Moines

Thank you all for your commitment to public service in Iowa!