

STATE OF IOWA CAPITOL PLANNING COMMISSION MEMBERS

Appointed State of Iowa Residents

Vacant

Term Ending: 4/30/2026

Brett Seelman, Vice-Chair Cedar Rapids, IA bseelman@gmail.com Term Ending: 4/30/2027

Vacant

Term Ending: 4/30/2027

Malcolm Hankins Des Moines, IA mahankins@dmgov.org Term Ending: 4/30/2029

Kevin Parmenter Urbandale, IA kevin@parmenter.com Term Ending: 4/30/2029

Vacant

Term Ending: 4/30/2029

Adam Steen, Secretary Director, Dept. of Administrative Services Hoover Building, 3rd Floor Des Moines, IA 50319-0104 Statutory **Appointed General Assembly Ex officio, Nonvoting Members**

Terms Ending: 1/10/2027

Representative Jacob Bossman (R) Sioux City, IA jacob.bossman@legis.iowa.gov

Representative Sean Bagniewski (D) Des Moines, IA sean.bagniewski@legis.iowa.gov

Senator Carrie Koelker (R) Dyersville, IA carrie.koelker@legis.iowa.gov

Senator Janet Petersen (D) Des Moines, IA janet.petersen@legis.iowa.gov

Master Plan Steering Committee

Brett Seelman, Chair

Site Features Advisory Committee

Vacant, Chair Brett Seelman Steve King Michael Plummer