You are here

Training Liaisons

 Department Training Liaison Phone Email
Administrative Services Contact PDS 515-281-5456 pds@iowa.gov
Aging
Megan Abramski
Tiffani Crow (OSLTCO)
515-369-2806
Agriculture Gina Holt 515-281-1246 gina.holt@iowaagriculture.gov
Attorney General  Vicki Bahe 515-281-0853 vicki.bahe@ag.iowa.gov 
Auditor of State
Dana Davis
Susan Fager
515-281-5834
515-281-5619
Blind Janice Eggers 515-281-1336 janice.eggers@blind.state.ia.us
Board of Educational Examiners Kim Cunningham 515-281-5849 kim.cunningham@iowa.gov
Citizen's Aid/Ombudsman Carmen Gomez 515-281-3593 Carmen.Gomez@legis.iowa.gov
Civil Rights Kaitlin Smith  515-281-0333 Kaitlin.Smith@iowa.gov
College Student Aid Commission Merima Dizdarevic 515-725-3441 merima.dizdarevic@iowa.gov
Commerce - Alcohol Brenda Emelo 515-281-7430 emelo@iowaabd.com
Commerce-Banking Jessica Beerbower 515-281-4014 Jessica.Beerbower@idob.state.ia.us
Kathy Johnson   515-281-4014 Kathleen.Johnson@idob.state.ia.us
Commerce-Credit Union Sarah Larkin 515 725-0505 Sara.Larkin@iowa.gov
Commerce-Insurance Jennifer Walker 515-654-6548 jennifer.walker@iid.iowa.gov
Commerce-Professional Licensing Teresa Stull 515-725-9023 teresa.stull@iowa.gov
Commerce-Utilities
Teri Clevenger
Naomi Splinter
Amanda Jaminet
515-725-7313
515-725-0553
515-725-7356
Corrections Rebecca Dyer 515-725-5791 rebecca.dyer@iowa.gov
Cultural Affairs Chelsea Jacobsen 515-281-8741 chelsea.jacobsen@iowa.gov
Economic Development
Brooke Parziale
Bethany Coop
515-452-0405
515-452-0413
Education Kayli Burkhart 515-281-3411 Kayli.Burkhart@iowa.gov
Fair Authority Stacy Jorgensen 515-262-3111 x213 sjorgensen@iowastatefair.org
Governor's Office Contact PDS 515-281-5456 pds@iowa.gov
Governor's Office of Drug Control Policy
Susie Sher
Tim Trepa
515-725-0305
Homeland Security & Emergency Management Amy Brown  515-725-1247 Amy.Brown@iowa.gov
House of Representatives      
Human Rights Amy Meston 515-281-3659 amy.meston@dia.iowa.gov
Human Services DHS Training Contact by Division Area  
Mandatory Reporter Training     MandatoryReporter@dhs.state.ia.us
Inspections & Appeals Amy Meston 515-281-3659 amy.meston@dia.iowa.gov
Iowa Communications Network Karen Alessio 515-725-4768 karen.alessio@iowa.gov
Iowa Ethics & Campaign Disclosure Board Nancy Wood 515-281-4028 nancy.wood@iowa.gov
Iowa Finance Authority
Brooke Parziale
Bethany Coop
515-452-0405
515-452-0413
Iowa Law Enforcement Academy  Jennifer Swim 515-725-9605 jennifer.swim@iowa.gov
Iowa Public Employees Retirement System (IPERS) Melinda Rushing 515-281-0091 melinda.rushing@ipers.org
Iowa PBS
Krissy Estabrooks                                            
515-725-9823                                           
Krissy.Estabrooks@iowapbs.org                                                                                        
Iowa Veterans Home Carol Tripp 641-844-6494  ivheducation@ivh.state.ia.us 
Iowa Workforce Development Mackenzie Reiling 515-281-3314 mackenzie.reiling@iwd.iowa.gov
Legislative Services Agency Emily Kramer 515-281-3155 emily.kramer@legis.iowa.gov
Lottery Deb Bassett 515-725-7864 dbassett@ialottery.com
Management Tammy Winters 515-281-3322 tammy.winters@iowa.gov
Natural Resources Lisa Walters 515-281-5479 lisa.walters@dnr.iowa.gov
OCIO Jolene Richeson 515-401-9930 jolene.richeson@iowa.gov
Public Defense Janie Keubler 515 -252-4689 Janie.Keubler@iowa.gov
Public Employment Relations Board (PERB) Lisa Luttrell-Bainter 515-443-1953 leisa.luttrell@iowa.gov
Public Health Lorraine Brockman 515-281-4954 Lorraine.Brockman@idph.iowa.gov
Public Safety Doug Liebert 515-281-7006 liebert@dps.state.ia.us
Revenue
Justin Bogers
Linda Steele
515-473-2485
515-776-8543
Secretary of State Eric Gookin 515-281-7550 eric.gookin@sos.iowa.gov
Transportation (DOT) Timothy Carey 515-239-1208 Timothy.Carey@iowadot.us
Treasurer of State Victoria Newton  515-725-4110 victoria.newton@tos.iowa.gov
Veteran's Affairs Janie Keubler 515 -252-4689 Janie.Keubler@iowa.gov
Vocational Rehabilitation April Stotz 515-414-6800 april.stotz@iowa.gov
      Updated:  3/28/22