You are here

Training Liaisons

 Department Training Liaison Phone Email
Administrative Services vacant (contact PDS) 515-281-5456 pds@iowa.gov
Aging Dax Oberreuter 515-725-3337 dax.oberreuter@iowa.gov
Agriculture Gina Holt 515-281-1246 gina.holt@iowaagriculture.gov
Auditor of State Dana Davis 515-281-5834 dana.davis@auditor.state.ia.us
Blind Janice Eggers 515-281-1336 janice.eggers@blind.state.ia.us
Board of Educational Examiners Kim Cunningham 515-281-5849 kim.cunningham@iowa.gov
Citizen's Aid/Ombudsman Jeri Burdick-Crane 515-281-3593 jeri.burdick.crane@legis.state.ia.us
Civil Rights Kaitlin Smith  515-281-0333 Kaitlin.Smith@iowa.gov
College Student Aid Commission vacant (contact PDS) 515-725-3411 pds@iowa.gov
Commerce-Alcohol

Brenda Emelo

Erin Verduyn

515-281-7430 

515-281-7575

emelo@iowaabd.com 

verduyn@iowaabd.com

Commerce-Banking Jessica Beerbower 515-281-4014 Jessica.Beerbower@idob.state.ia.us
Kathy Johnson   515-281-4014 Kathleen.Johnson@idob.state.ia.us
Commerce-Credit Union Sarah Larkin 515 725-0505 Sara.Larkin@iowa.gov
Commerce-Insurance Kim Sacker 515-281-4033 Kim.Sacker@iid.iowa.gov
Commerce-Professional Licensing Teresa Stull 515-725-9023 teresa.stull@iowa.gov
Commerce-Utilities Lynn Zook-Slagg 515-725-7334 Lynn.Zook-Slagg@iub.iowa.gov
Corrections Terri Stockton 515-725-5739 terri.stockton@iowa.gov 
Cultural Affairs Karen Hudson  515-281-4657 karen.hudson@iowa.gov
Economic Development Brooke Parziale 515-725-4966 brooke.parziale@iowafinance.com
Education Kayli Burkhart 515-281-3411 Kayli.Burkhart@iowa.gov
Fair Authority Stacy Jorgensen 515-262-3111 x213 sjorgensen@iowastatefair.org
Governor's Office vacant (contact PDS) 515-281-5456 pds@iowa.gov
Governor's Office of Drug Control Policy Susie Sher 515-725-0308 susie.sher@iowa.gov
Homeland Security & Emergency Management Amy Brown  515-725-1247 Amy.Brown@iowa.gov
House of Representatives      
Human Rights Amy Meston 515-281-3659 amy.meston@dia.iowa.gov
Human Services Annie Lukens 515-281-4168 alukens@dhs.state.ia.us
Inspections & Appeals Amy Meston 515-281-3659 amy.meston@dia.iowa.gov
Iowa Communications Network Karen Alessio 515-725-4768 karen.alessio@iowa.gov
Iowa Ethics & Campaign Disclosure Board Nancy Wood 515-281-4028 nancy.wood@iowa.gov
Iowa Finance Authority Brooke Parziale 515-725-4966 brooke.parziale@iowafinance.com
Iowa Law Enforcement Academy  Jennifer Swim 515-725-9605 jennifer.swim@iowa.gov
Iowa Public Employees Retirement System (IPERS) Melinda Rushing 515-281-0091 melinda.rushing@ipers.org
Iowa Public Television

Stephanie Bernard 

Fern Kidder

515-725-9824

515-725-9823

bernard@iowapbs.org 

fern.kidder@iowapbs.org

Iowa Veterans Home Melissa Sienknecht 641-753-4553 melissa.sienknecht@ivh.state.ia.us
Iowa Workforce Development Michael Littlejohn 515-281-3314 michael.littlejohn@iwd.iowa.gov
Judicial - Iowa Courts Laura Hayes   
Kimberly Carson
515-348-4915    
515-725-8005
laura.hayes@iowacourts.gov
kimberly.carson@iowacourts.gov
Legislative Services Agency Emily Kramer 515-281-3155 emily.kramer@legis.iowa.gov
Lottery Deb Bassett 515-725-7864 dbassett@ialottery.com
Management Tammy Winters 515-281-3322 tammy.winters@iowa.gov
Natural Resources Lisa Walters 515-281-5479 lisa.walters@dnr.iowa.gov
OCIO vacant (contact PDS) 515-281-5456 pds@iowa.gov
Public Defense Janie Keubler 515 -252-4689 Janie.Keubler@iowa.gov
Georganna Beavers 515-334-2781 georganna.beavers@iowa.gov
Public Employment Relations Board (PERB) Susan Bolte 515-281-4414 susan.bolte@iowa.gov
Public Health Lorraine Brockman 515-281-4954 Lorraine.Brockman@idph.iowa.gov
Public Safety Doug Liebert 515-281-7006 liebert@dps.state.ia.us
Regents, Board of      
Revenue Robyn Renz 515 725-1734 robyn.renz@iowa.gov
Secretary of State Eric Gookin 515-281-7550 eric.gookin@sos.iowa.gov
Senate      
Transportation (DOT) Amber Schuster 515-239-1208 amber.schuster@iowadot.us
Treasurer of State Victoria Newton  515-725-4110 victoria.newton@tos.iowa.gov
Veteran's Affairs Janie Keubler 515 -252-4689 Janie.Keubler@iowa.gov
Vocational Rehabilitation April Stotz 515-414-6800 april.stotz@iowa.gov
      Updated: 1/8/20