You are here

Training Liaisons

 Department Training Liaison Phone Email
Administrative Services Sarah Morgan 515-281-5889 sarah.morgan@iowa.gov
Aging Sarah Morgan 515-281-5889 sarah.morgan@iowa.gov
Agriculture Christina Ernst 515-281-5693 christina.ernst@iowaagriculture.gov
Auditor of State Marlys Gaston 515-281-8314 marlys.gaston@auditor.state.ia.us
Blind Andrew Pulford 515-281-1293 andrew.pulford@blind.ia.state.us
Citizen's Aid/Ombudsman Jeri Burdick-Crane 515-281-3593 jeri.burdick.crane@legis.state.ia.us
Civil Rights Kaitlin Smith  515-281-0333 Kaitlin.Smith@iowa.gov
College Student Aid Commission Ashley Wendt 515-725-3411 ashley.wendt@iowa.gov
Commerce-Alcohol Sarah Morgan 515-281-5889 sarah.morgan@iowa.gov
Commerce-Banking Jessica Beerbower 515-281-4014 Jessica.Beerbower@idob.state.ia.us
Kathy Johnson   515-281-4014 Kathleen.Johnson@idob.state.ia.us
Commerce-Credit Union Sarah Larkin 515 725-0505 Sara.Larkin@iowa.gov
Commerce-Insurance Kim Sacker 515-281-4033 Kim.Sacker@iid.iowa.gov
Commerce-Professional Licensing Renee Paulsen 515-281-9023 renee.paulsen@iowa.gov
Commerce-Utilities Lynn Zook-Slagg 515-281-3941 Lynn.Zook-Slagg@iub.iowa.gov
Corrections Joan Ringgenberg 515-725-2154 Joan.ringgenberg@iowa.gov
Cultural Affairs Sarah Morgan 515-281-5889 sarah.morgan@iowa.gov
Economic Development Melissa Harshbarger 515-242-4949 melissa.harshbarger@iowaeda.com
Education Kayli Burkhart 515-281-3411 Kayli.Burkhart@iowa.gov
Fair Authority Stacy Jorgensen 515-262-3111 x213 sjorgensen@iowastatefair.org
Governor's Office Sarah Morgan 515-281-5889 sarah.morgan@iowa.gov
Governor's Office of Drug Control Policy Sarah Morgan 515-281-5889 sarah.morgan@iowa.gov
Homeland Security & Emergency Management Amy Brown  515-725-1247 Amy.Brown@iowa.gov
House of Representatives      
Human Rights Amy Meston 515-281-3659 amy.meston@dia.iowa.gov
Human Services Sandy Knudsen 515-281-5452 sknudse@dhs.state.ia.us
Inspections & Appeals Amy Meston 515-281-3659 amy.meston@dia.iowa.gov
Iowa Communications Network Sarah Morgan 515-281-5889 sarah.morgan@iowa.gov
Iowa Ethics & Campaign Disclosure Board Megan Tooker 515-281-3489 megan.tooker@iowa.gov 
Iowa Finance Authority Brooke Parziale 515-725-4966 brooke.parziale@iowa.gov
Iowa Law Enforcement Academy  Jennifer Swim 515-725-9605 jennifer.swim@iowa.gov
Iowa Public Employees Retirement System (IPERS) Melinda Rushing 515-281-0091 melinda.rushing@ipers.org
Iowa Public Television Stephanie Bernard  515-725-9824

bernard@iptv.org

Iowa Veterans Home Melissa Sienknecht 641-753-4553

melissa.sienknecht@ivh.state.ia.us

Iowa Workforce Development

Melana Hammond 515-281-3420

Melana.Hammond@iwd.iowa.gov

Judicial - Iowa Courts Jennifer Juhler    
Kimberly Carson
515-758-8036     
515-725-8005
jennifer.juhler@iowacourts.gov
kimberly.carson@iowacourts.gov
Legislative Services Agency

Emily Kramer
Sandra Laust 

515-281-3155
515-281-3566

emily.kramer@legis.iowa.gov
sandra.laust@legis.iowa.gov

Lottery Deb Bassett 515-725-7864 dbassett@ialottery.com
Management Tammy Winters 515-281-3322 tammy.winters@iowa.gov
Natural Resources Lisa Walters 515-281-5479 lisa.walters@dnr.iowa.gov
OCIO Sarah Morgan 515-281-5887 sarah.morgan@iowa.gov
Public Defense Janie Keubler 515 -252-4689 Janie.Keubler@iowa.gov
Georganna Beavers 515-334-2781 georganna.beavers@iowa.gov
Public Employment Relations Board (PERB) Susan Bolte 515-281-4414 susan.bolte@iowa.gov
Public Health Lorraine Brockman 515-281-4954 Lorraine.Brockman@idph.iowa.gov
Public Safety Doug Liebert 515-281-7006 liebert@dps.state.ia.us
Regents, Board of      
Revenue Robyn Renz 515 725-1734 robyn.renz@iowa.gov
Secretary of State Eric Gookin 515-281-7550

eric.gookin@sos.iowa.gov

Senate -- -- --
Transportation (DOT) Hope Arthur 515-239-1022 Hope.Arthur@dot.iowa.gov
Treasurer of State Victoria Newton  515-725-4110 victoria.newton@tos.iowa.gov
Veteran's Affairs Janie Keubler 515 -252-4689 Janie.Keubler@iowa.gov
Vocational Rehabilitation

Carol Stewart
April Stotz

515-281-4317
515-414-6800

carol.stewart@iowa.gov
april.stotz@iowa.gov

       
      Updated: 4/17/18