You are here

Training Liaisons

 Department Training Liaison Phone Email
Administrative Services Julie Finnell 515-281-5889 julie.finnell@iowa.gov
Aging Marissa Patteson 515-577-3455 marissa.patterson1@iowa.gov
Agriculture Gina Holt 515-281-1246 gina.holt@iowaagriculture.gov
Auditor of State
Dana Davis
Susan Fager
515-281-5834
515-281-5619
Blind Janice Eggers 515-281-1336 janice.eggers@blind.state.ia.us
Board of Educational Examiners Kim Cunningham 515-281-5849 kim.cunningham@iowa.gov
Citizen's Aid/Ombudsman Stephanie Jackson 515-281-3593 stephanie.Jackson@legis.iowa.gov
Civil Rights Kaitlin Smith  515-281-0333 Kaitlin.Smith@iowa.gov
College Student Aid Commission Merima Dizdarevic 515-725-3441 merima.dizdarevic@iowa.gov
Commerce - Alcohol Brenda Emelo 515-281-7430 emelo@iowaabd.com
Commerce-Banking Jessica Beerbower 515-281-4014 Jessica.Beerbower@idob.state.ia.us
Kathy Johnson   515-281-4014 Kathleen.Johnson@idob.state.ia.us
Commerce-Credit Union Sarah Larkin 515 725-0505 Sara.Larkin@iowa.gov
Commerce-Insurance Jolene Schurman 515-654-6542 Jolene.Schurman@iid.iowa.gov
Commerce-Professional Licensing Teresa Stull 515-725-9023 teresa.stull@iowa.gov
Commerce-Utilities Cortney Brown 515-725-7888 IUB.HR@IUB.IOWA.GOV 
Corrections Terri Stockton 515-725-5739 terri.stockton@iowa.gov 
Cultural Affairs Karen Hudson  515-281-4657 karen.hudson@iowa.gov
Economic Development
Brooke Parziale
Bethany Coop
515-725-4966
515-452-0413
Education Kayli Burkhart 515-281-3411 Kayli.Burkhart@iowa.gov
Fair Authority Stacy Jorgensen 515-262-3111 x213 sjorgensen@iowastatefair.org
Governor's Office Contact PDS 515-281-5456 pds@iowa.gov
Governor's Office of Drug Control Policy Evan Marten 515-725-0305 evan.marten@iowa.gov
Homeland Security & Emergency Management Amy Brown  515-725-1247 Amy.Brown@iowa.gov
House of Representatives      
Human Rights Amy Meston 515-281-3659 amy.meston@dia.iowa.gov
Human Services Ron Bruett 515-281-8196 rbruett@dhs.state.ia.us
Inspections & Appeals Amy Meston 515-281-3659 amy.meston@dia.iowa.gov
Iowa Communications Network Karen Alessio 515-725-4768 karen.alessio@iowa.gov
Iowa Ethics & Campaign Disclosure Board Nancy Wood 515-281-4028 nancy.wood@iowa.gov
Iowa Finance Authority
Brooke Parziale
Bethany Coop
515-725-4966
515-452-0413
Iowa Law Enforcement Academy  Jennifer Swim 515-725-9605 jennifer.swim@iowa.gov
Iowa Public Employees Retirement System (IPERS) Melinda Rushing 515-281-0091 melinda.rushing@ipers.org
Iowa Public Television
Stephanie Bernard 
Fern Kidder
515-725-9824
515-725-9823
Iowa Veterans Home Melissa Sienknecht 641-753-4553 melissa.sienknecht@ivh.state.ia.us
Iowa Workforce Development Mackenzie Reiling 515-281-3314 mackenzie.reiling@iwd.iowa.gov
Judicial - Iowa Courts Laura Hayes    515-348-4915     laura.hayes@iowacourts.gov
Legislative Services Agency Emily Kramer 515-281-3155 emily.kramer@legis.iowa.gov
Lottery Deb Bassett 515-725-7864 dbassett@ialottery.com
Management Tammy Winters 515-281-3322 tammy.winters@iowa.gov
Natural Resources Lisa Walters 515-281-5479 lisa.walters@dnr.iowa.gov
OCIO Julie Finnell 515-281-5889 julie.finnell@iowa.gov
Public Defense Janie Keubler 515 -252-4689 Janie.Keubler@iowa.gov
Public Employment Relations Board (PERB) Lisa Luttrell-Bainter 515-281-4041 leisa.luttrell@iowa.gov
Public Health Lorraine Brockman 515-281-4954 Lorraine.Brockman@idph.iowa.gov
Public Safety Doug Liebert 515-281-7006 liebert@dps.state.ia.us
Regents, Board of      
Revenue Robyn Renz 515 725-1734 robyn.renz@iowa.gov
Secretary of State Eric Gookin 515-281-7550 eric.gookin@sos.iowa.gov
Senate      
Transportation (DOT) Amber Schuster 515-239-1208 amber.schuster@iowadot.us
Treasurer of State Victoria Newton  515-725-4110 victoria.newton@tos.iowa.gov
Veteran's Affairs Janie Keubler 515 -252-4689 Janie.Keubler@iowa.gov
Vocational Rehabilitation April Stotz 515-414-6800 april.stotz@iowa.gov
      Updated:10/26/20